Book idea

For my book idea I will be creating illustrations for a story that already exists. The book is called The Egg it’s by Andy Weir. I do not want to give the story away, but I read it a while ago on the internet and really enjoyed it. For that reason I will be creating illustrations and putting it together as a book. My book will have the layout of a young children’s book but the story is for more of the mature minded crowd, not because it is inappropriate but the idea behind the story is harder to grasp. This picture is a draft of some pages with the illustration odeas. Some pages I drew more than one so I have a variety of illustrations to choose from.

Leave a Reply

