EX: 4:1 Madeline

ImageImage

Growing up my favorite childhood book was Madeline. I used to read it to myself every night before I fell asleep. Im not sure exactly why this was my favorite book, maybe because it was easy for me to read, but what I think attracted me most to the book was the adventures Madeline took. Although she lived in an orphanage that was very strict in Paris, France she would be an adventurous 9 year old and follow her heart to the adventures that called her. As a child I loved adventures, so I loved reading hers as well.

Leave a Reply

